STÄHLI AG – THE BEST PARTS

YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR DRIVE

PARTS

The high spare parts and accessories availability of more than 6’000 articles for two-wheelers and mopeds distinguish us as a reliable partner. We also attach great importance to niche products for mopeds, which are difficult to find in stores.

SPOKES

We are specialized in the production of wheels and offer our customers a competent advice regarding quality and possibilities depending on the application and wishes. There is a wide range of rims, hubs and spokes to choose from.

VEHICLES

All vehicles are professionally assembled by our motorcycle mechanics and delivered to our customers ready to sell and ride. This service saves our customers valuable time and we take care of the disposal of the vehicle packaging.

DELIVERY

For prompt delivery we do everything, you order by 3pm and it leaves our warehouse the same day and arrives by mail the next business day. With the carrier it arrives 1-2 days after order.

We work with the best brands

ORDER ONLINE

OUR EXCLUSIVE
SPECIALTY SHOP

Would you also like to have access to our assortment as a specialist dealer, so that you can place your order quickly and easily?

Then get in touch with us. We will be happy to advise you.

VISIT WEBSHOP

THOMAS BIERI

Managing Director

80 years of company history distinguish Stähli AG throughout Switzerland with experience and competence. Our long-standing employees are professionals with great expertise in the two-wheeler industry. Customer benefit and customer satisfaction are our top priorities.

MORE INFORMATION

STÄHLI AG – THE BEST PARTS

IHRE ZUFRIEDENHEIT IST UNSER ANTRIEB

PARTS

Die hohe Ersatzteile- und Zubehör Verfügbarkeit von über 6’000 Artikel für Zweirad und Mofa zeichnen uns als zuverlässigen Partner aus, Wir legen auch grossen Wert auf Nischenprodukte für Mofa, die im Handel schwer erhältlich sind.

SPEICHUNG

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Fertigung von Laufrädern und bieten unseren Kunden eine kompetente Beratung bezugnehmend auf Qualität und Möglichkeiten je nach Einsatzgebiet und Wünschen. Zur Auswahl steht ein breites Sortiment an Felgen, Naben und Speichen zur Auswahl.

FAHRZEUGE

Alle Fahrzeuge werden durch unsere Motorradmechaniker fachgerecht zusammengebaut und unseren Kunden verkaufs- und fahrbereit ausgeliefert. Diese Dienstleistung erspart unseren Kunden wertvolle Zeit und wir übernehmen die Entsorgung der Fahrzeugverpackungen.

AUSLIEFERUNG

Für eine prompte Lieferung tun wir alles, Sie bestellen bis 15 Uhr und diese verlässt noch am selben Tag unser Lager und trifft am nächsten Arbeitstag per Post bei Ihnen ein. Mit dem Spediteur trifft diese 1–2 Tage nach Bestellung ein.

We work with the best brands

ONLINE BESTELLEN

UNSER EXKLUSIVer
Fachhandel
Webshop

Möchten auch Sie als Fachhändler Zugang zu unserem Sortiment haben, um schnell und einfach Ihre Bestellung aufgeben zu können?

Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

ZUM WEBSHOP

THOMAS BIERI

Geschäftsführer

80 Jahre Firmengeschichte zeichnen die Stähli AG schweizweit mit Erfahrung und Kompetenz aus. Unsere langjährigen Mitarbeiter sind Profis mit grosser Fachkompetenz in der Zweiradbranche. Kundennutzen und Kundenzufriedenheit stehen bei uns im Vordergrund.

MEHR ERFAHREN